Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pie Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Pie Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Am 25 days ago

Banana Cream Pie

I absolutely love this pie. I drive over half an hour to get this to take to get-togethers. Everyone that tastes thinks it is delicious!

Yolanda about 2 months ago

Peanut Butter Cream

10+ STARS The peanut butter creame pie was just absolutely AMAZING. & Feeling Peachy was absolutely Perfect.

Cindy about 2 months ago

Cookies & Cream Pie

Love the Cookies & Cream pie! It's fun and so good! Service from Pie Bar is great!

Nicole 4 months ago

Passion Project

This drink is so amazing!! There is cinnamon in it, which it doesn't say on the menu, but it adds an interesting, unexpected touch to the mix. I love a lot of the other drinks I've tried here but I think this is my favorite so far!

Ardian 7 months ago

Banana Cream Pie

I have been obsessed with this banana cream pie since my very first bite. I ordered an ENTIRE pie for myself, and I do not regret a thing. Best pie ever.

Joshua about 1 month ago

Cookies & Cream Pie

That pie was so good I just had to shove my face in it! UWU

Guest about 2 months ago

PB&J Pie

If I had 2 bullets and it was this pie and mother Teresa in a room, I’d shoot mother Teresa twice; pie was that good

Nancy 4 months ago

Ballard Bumble Berry Crumble

We love your pies!! The bumble berry was scarfed up in no time flat!! Thanks.

Guest 4 months ago

Banana Cream Pie

This was the most delicious pie I’ve ever had.

Mike 7 months ago

Chocolate Death

Very rich, may take a couple of days to work through. While the scoop of Vanilla ice cream was not absolutely necessary, it was a nice compliment to the Chocolate Death. A sweet way to die indeed.