Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pie Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Pie Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kevin 19 days ago

Turkey Jambalaya Pie

Amazing! Spice is on point and perfectly m*oist throughout!

Bobby 2 months ago

PB&J Pie

Yo. Never tried pie before. Still haven't even though I'm sitting at the pie bar right now. I'm reading the reviews and this pie must be amazing...omg. I've never read so many people having a coming to to pie moment. Not even daddy has made me love a cream pie so much.

Sylvia 3 months ago

Ballard Bumble Berry Crumble

Amazing combo of flavors and the streusel topping can't be beat. Perfect pick for a pie-preferring birthday boy ? ?!

Kris 4 months ago

The Drunk Monk

I agree with Kayla

Joshua 5 months ago

Cookies & Cream Pie

That pie was so good I just had to shove my face in it! UWU

Patti about 1 month ago

Apple Crumble

The BEST apple crumble pie ever! And thank you so much for keeping us informed with the options to pick up our pie at an alternate time and location during the weather and road fiasco of Hokiday 2022!!

Leah 3 months ago

Ballard Bumble Berry Crumble

the best pie ever! i'm not a pie person, but Pie Bar changed my mind with their apple + bumble berry pies. amaaazing

Guest 3 months ago

PB&J Pie

This pie is delicious. I can't ever try any other pie because the sacrifice of missing this piece would be too great. Sometimes, I've noticed, they use strawberry jam and other times they use a delicious marionberry jam topping. The marionberry is my favorite! The strawberry is still good. The crunchy salty peanuts on the top REALLY make the pie. I don't believe a scoop of ice cream is necessary w this pie as it's so creamy as it is!

Am 5 months ago

Banana Cream Pie

I absolutely love this pie. I drive over half an hour to get this to take to get-togethers. Everyone that tastes thinks it is delicious!

Yolanda 6 months ago

Peanut Butter Cream

10+ STARS The peanut butter creame pie was just absolutely AMAZING. & Feeling Peachy was absolutely Perfect.